Super League


European Super League Football, Backed By JP Morgan, Against All The Rest

T.C. | Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atlético de Madrid, AC Milan, Arsenal, Chelsea, Inter Milan, Juventus, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United and Tottenham Hotspur are 12 of the 15 teams that have decided to set up a European Super League, backed by JP Morgan, which is putting 3.25 billion on the table to move forward with a project that is clearly and openly opposed by FIFA and UEFA, which speaks of a “shameful and selfish project, driven solely by greed”, and which has threatened those who play in the Super League with “excommunication” – with not being able to play in their respective national teams.